Vendor spaces at Open Air Zelie are limited to ZABA Vendor Members. Members may purchase tickets to be a vendor for up to 8 of the dates in a season at this time. If you purchase more than 8 you will be refunded and your registrations for the additional dates will be canceled.
  • Thu, May 06
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    May 06, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, May 13
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    May 13, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, May 20
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    May 20, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, May 27
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    May 27, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jun 03
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jun 03, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jun 10
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jun 10, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jun 17
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jun 17, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jun 24
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jun 24, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jul 01
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jul 01, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jul 08
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jul 08, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jul 22
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jul 22, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jul 29
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jul 29, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Aug 05
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Aug 05, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Aug 12
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Aug 12, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Aug 19
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Aug 19, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Aug 26
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Aug 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Sep 02
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Sep 02, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Sep 09
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Sep 09, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA

© 2021 All Rights Reserved Zelienople Area Business Association