Vendor spaces at Open Air Zelie are limited to ZABA Vendor Members. Members may purchase tickets to be a vendor for up to 8 of the dates in a season at this time. If you purchase more than 8 you will be refunded and your registrations for the additional dates will be canceled.
  • Open Air Zelie - 07/29/2021
    Thu, Jul 29
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jul 29, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 08/05/2021
    Thu, Aug 05
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Aug 05, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 08/12/2021
    Thu, Aug 12
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Aug 12, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 08/19/2021
    Thu, Aug 19
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Aug 19, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 08/26/2021
    Thu, Aug 26
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Aug 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 09/02/2021
    Thu, Sep 02
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Sep 02, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 09/09/2021
    Thu, Sep 09
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Sep 09, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Sep 16
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Sep 16, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 09/23/2021
    Thu, Sep 23
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Sep 23, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 09/30/2021
    Thu, Sep 30
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Sep 30, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 10/07/2021
    Thu, Oct 07
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Oct 07, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Thu, Jul 22
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jul 22, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 07/08/2021
    Thu, Jul 08
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jul 08, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 07/01/2021
    Thu, Jul 01
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jul 01, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 06/24/2021
    Thu, Jun 24
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jun 24, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 06/17/2021
    Thu, Jun 17
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jun 17, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 06/10/2021
    Thu, Jun 10
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jun 10, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA
  • Open Air Zelie - 06/03/2021
    Thu, Jun 03
    Zelienople, PA, USA
    Jun 03, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Zelienople, PA, USA